You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Best Travel Bloggers To Follow On Steemit If You Want To Explore The World

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

I’ve only been to Russia once, for a modest length stay (2 weeks), so I can definitely list some reasons to visit, just not a well-informed list of many of the best reasons. Of course, this will reflect what I experienced and appreciated the most, and any list would vary by person. One reason we visited was to experience cold weather (Thais love that, and I live in Thailand now), and something like that would apply to a narrow range of people. Onto some thoughts. If you want to travel there, I can recommend you use services this platform https://russiavoyager.com/top-places-to-visit-in-russia/ They provide the best experience and knowledge so far in Russian culture