Recommended restaurants in Betong, Yala Province

in #travel20 days ago

Hello everyone, today I'm going to introduce a restaurant in Betong, Yala Province. The restaurant is called a middle-class restaurant. At the entrance there is a Betong post office. We turned into an alley and walked for 10 minutes and we reached the restaurant.

From the look on my daughter's face, I knew that the food was really delicious. There were many types of food that they had on the menu for us to choose to our liking.

Another guarantee from my son is that the shop will have wild food for sale as well. It depends on what we want. The animals they bring to cook for us to eat are not protected animals. They will not choose the animals. How many things will you take to share?

But we choose to eat something simple. For example, this dish is my child's favorite food, which is omelet. These two little children like to eat it. Wherever we go to eat it, it must be the food that is on our dining table.

And another thing is Tom Yum with Seafood. I can say in one word that it's amazing. The taste is mellow and fragrant. It's really delicious. It doesn't look like it's anything special, but I'll just say one thing: I want you to try it. So much together.

And this is my husband's favorite spicy stir-fried wild boar. Every time I come, I have to order this dish every time. My husband likes to eat something like this because it's not available in Malaysia. I go out to Thailand. We have to prepare food like this because

And this is the last dish that I like to eat the most is stir-fried water mimosa. If you guys have the opportunity to travel to Betong, Yala Province, try stopping by and eating at this restaurant. Thank you to everyone who stopped by to visit me.
Thank you.