Reasons to travel // Benefits in our health // Personal experience

in #travel6 years ago

Hello to all dear steemians, on this occasion I want to present this publication to you with very own and personal characteristics, where my points of view are focused on the benefits of being able to travel, either for the different parts of the regions that make up our beautiful Venezuela or for other parts of the world.

From my own experience, I can tell you that about 2 years ago I was suffering from a very strong depression, a reason for a routine in my lifestyle that led me to make a decision, which to this day I consider of primary importance, and it is not to be able to take a motorcycle trip from Zulia state to the state of Bolívar and Amazonas, a very pleasant experience where I was able to meet so many natural scenarios that greatly and positively impacted me. During the trip I felt that I released all the necessary stress so that my body began to feel exponentially favorable changes, the experience of being able to feel the awesome nature of these two states from so close and being able to breathe that pure air, made my depression gradually diminishing until disappearing completely.

After the trip I began to develop a huge curiosity to complement myself through a cursory investigation of the importance of traveling for our health, during this evaluation, I asked myself the following questions:

What does a trip have to do to cure my depression?
Is being able to release stress forever able to cure my old state of mind?

These questions and many more answer them in the study. Everything is in our locomotor apparatus, that is, the brain, it is that it keeps information, the receiving organ responsible for transmitting to the rest of our body what it focuses from the outside, if in our environment there are calamities, stress generated by bad economic situation, bad deals among many other bad things, then that is what he will refer and transmit to our organs, especially those that are connected to him, and that in some way or another are an essential part of our health.

That is why it is important to feed our brain a healthy meal, that is to say, to witness to it favorable figures and emotions, and among these elements is the ability to travel, yes, that the trip for us does not represent any stress, because if we observe and we feel that we are stressing for reasons of travel, then the best thing is not to travel, because the reason for the trip must be to relax.

One of the most important benefits that I found on my trip to the borders with Brazil is the fact that the more I socialized with people, I felt a sense of value in my personality, as being able to know other cultures and feel identified with so many things, and that many of those people would take courage for what I argued to them, made me flatly increase my self-esteem to levels that today I consider quite favorable.

That is why my advice is to anyone who lives stressed and with low self-esteem, to take some time and plan a trip to their style and with their own characteristics attached to their personality, I advise not to put a date on the trip so that there is no anguish and stress in the time of travel, but when they are prepared in a relaxed way they leave with the purpose of curing the ills that can be cured with a fantastic trip.


Source of image
Greetings friends of steemit.