You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel to Spain part 2 of 3 - Catalonia

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Joey! Yeah, if you are a fan of Game of Thrones, you would be hyped to visit Spain. Girona was the city of Braavos and a part of King's Landing. In my next post (I'll try to post the upcoming week), I talk about my visit to the Andalucian region (southern Spain) and the Alcazar of Sevilla was where they filmed certain scenes of Dorne. Thanks for your comments, glad you enjoy the read :)

Sort:  

Awesome. Thanks for letting me know. Is there anything you see related to Harry Potter?

Well, I did find a shop where they make replicas of the original swords for the Harry Potter movies in Toledo! That city is known for their talented bladesmiths. It was awesome to explore. 20180226_110729.jpg