Enchanted Kingdom (EK) Experience

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemians, have you ever been to Enchanted Kingdom? It is located in Santa Rosa, Laguna, Philippines. By the way, when was the first time you've been there? Well, first time experience will always be memorable, am I right?

20180123_165928.jpg

And do you still remember the craziest, happiest, funniest or should I say scariest ride you had tried in your entire life?

20180123_165825.jpg

For me, the scariest and challenging ride that I tried in Enchanted Kingdom was the "Roller Coaster". It was sooo big and tall. When it was our turn to ride on it, the first thing that I did were making the sign of the cross and closing the eyes because I don't want to see how it will moved or happened. I was terrified at that time. I accepted the challenge since we were already there and one of my friends said that our tour in EK (Enchanted Kingdom) will not be complete without trying the roller coaster. So I said to myself that I should be brave a little in doing this activity😊🎢.

I think the ride last for about five minutes, I am not sure about the exact time but it was great and very fulfilling✊. When the ride was already done, most of us say "thank you!" 😁😂 and then we felt dizzy and to vomit. We just take a rest in the bench and continue to stroll other beautiful sceneries in the place.

20180123_205426.jpg

FB_IMG_1516713631478.jpg

Thank you for reading my blog.
Please feel free to comment and upvote.

You can also follow me @jingjing202.

Sort:  

Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

brings back so many memories...last time I was there was around 1998, I was with the whole family...

that's so nice @gixxer0mike you were with your whole family in EK

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thank you @followforupvotes have a good day too

It seems scary but looks really fun. :))

It really does @emmanuelle23 lol

thank you for your upvote guys..I really appreciate it