The Ultimate Sport

in #travel6 years ago

Not all of us don't like or to do extreme activity because it's risky and scary, however, if you just follow the instructions and be mindful enough then everything will be fine. And if you want to accept the challenge here's an example of sport or activity that I would like to share with you my fellow steemians.

FB_IMG_1517061110488.jpg

My colleagues and I tried the Go Karting at Kartzone Cebu. It was really fun even if you don't know particular knowledge about driving for as long as you can reach the accelerator. Before going to the field, one of the staffs discuss about safety rules especially for beginners.

FB_IMG_1517061160576.jpg

We rented a head mask for sanitary purposes before wearing the helmet. There were also staff in the field watching or monitoring the drivers or customers in case of emergency or to guide while you are driving. It lasted for about 30 minutes and I did not know that I can drive better than my colleagues 😀. I almost hit the go-kart of my friend because it was a bit difficult in driving the curve way.

FB_IMG_1517062637272.jpg

I Hope you can also go there soon my fellow steemians and experience the adventure.

FB_IMG_1516626350647.jpg

Thanks for reading my blog.
Feel free to comment and upvote😉

FB_IMG_1516626330998.jpg

Love lots,
@jingjing202

Sort:  

Very nice.... Sport

I wish to go there soon. :))

You should @emmanuelle23 you will really enjoy