My Amazing Trip to Switzerland

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


It’s all about travelling! Last year I was able to visit Switzerland and what an amazing adventure it was! Switzerland is a very well-known country for its people and obviously for being a fiscal paradise. Switzerland has one of the lowest rates of unemployment, making it a go to country for the Portuguese People (Since our current unemployment rate is 8,9%). Basically if you go to Switzerland looking for a job, you won’t get one if you fall in love with the landscapes and decide you don’t want to work anymore. Out in the street when it reaches 10pm you hear no noise or what so ever, the Swiss are so polite and extremely interested in getting to know you.
I spent 7 days with my Swiss cousin’s, since they did the honors to receive me, my brother and my parents for that long duration of time.
If you are interested in visiting Switzerland be sure to bring a good amount of money with you because their lifestyle can be considerate one of the most expensive in the world.
Be sure to visit that amazing country, my 7 day’s there were the most peaceful I have ever had in my life, and the landscapes there are absolutely stunning.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS