Movies on the High Seas

in #travel7 years ago

I know that as humans we have made amazing progress in this world. And I am sure there are many many other things cooler than getting to watch a movie while out at sea. But these are the kind of "perks" that get me all excited about how far we have come.

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 6.51.55 PM.png

And yes as always I take a moment to acknowledge I am blessed to be able to experience them. I may never get to trek the Great Wall of China, or see the Pyramids of Egypt...But I got to watch a movie while floating in the Caribbean and I will take what I can get.

Screen Shot 2017-06-04 at 12.48.59 PM.png

Below you will find a youtube video I made with a little review of the Cinema on board Royal Caribbean's, Brilliance of the Seas.

In case you were curious about what such a cinema might look like (and yes they were playing fairly new releases).

Be sure to check out my other cruise reviews, up-vote and follow me for more!

(If you want to learn about how I budget and save for my cruises check out www.CruiseWithJosie.com)

PEACE.LOVE&CRUISES to all...

Sort:  

nice, i like your post

Thanks for checking it out!