so you want a scooter?

in #travel7 years ago

but your wife forces the stroller on you!.......

WHAT NOW???

presenting......LOL....

the: SCROLLER!!!

§I.jpg

now.... go out and have fun!!!

:-)

Sort:  

Lol like to gift it to my brother in law and see reaction of my sister.

Nice photography

Funny. This looks dangerous.

Haha. In need to get me one of these! (in the accent of Will Smith from Independence Day)

Nice photo........

hahhahhaha great :)

Good one!waiting for your next post ...

Plz upvote resteem and follow me @devrajlove

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @joeblack1! For more information, click here!

so sweet.

It does not look very sturdy though

it looks dangerous

haha modern parents ...

This post has received a 3.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @joeblack1.

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :]

This post has received a 4.32 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @joeblack1.