Enjoy The View of Mount Seulawah in The Morning [BILINGUAL]

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

[EN]

There is a mountain that is very interesting for me when I come to Banda Aceh, Seulawah Agam. Located in Aceh Besar Regency. Seulawah Agam is one of the active volcanoes in Aceh.

DSCN1859.jpg

When I am visiting Banda Aceh, I always enjoy the view from afar from an open place. I was very amazed to see it. The towering mountain seemed to be a pillar supporting the sky.

DSCN1866.jpg

Its height reaches 1800 meters above sea level (MDPL), Seulawah Agam holds a lot of natural beauty and flora fauna. A climbing spot that is still natural and peaceful.

DSCN1857.jpg

To get there, it is quite easy to reach, this time I did not go through the usual route about 70 kilometers to the direction of Saree Aceh Besar, but I tried from another route, namely from the direction of Lampanah next to Lamteuba which is also still in Aceh Besar District through a rocky road, passing through a plantation the community near the villages. Only two hours from the city of Banda Aceh, you can enjoy the view of Mount Seulawah Agam.

[BAHASA]
Menikmati Pemandangan Gunung Seulawah di Pagi Hari

Ada sebuah gunung yang sangat menarik bagi saya kalau saya datang ke Banda Aceh, Seulawah Agam namanya. Terletak di Kabupaten Aceh Besar. Seulawah agam adalah salah satu gunung berapi yang masih aktif di Aceh.

Jika saya sedang berkunjung ke Banda Aceh, saya selalu menikmati pemandangannya dari jauh dari tempat yang terbuka. Saya sangat takjub melihatnya. Gunung yang menjulang tinggi seakan menjadi pilar penopang langit.

Ketinggiannya mencapai 1800 meter di atas permukaan laut (MDPL), Seulawah Agam menyimpan banyak keindahan alam dan flora faunanya. Sebuah spot pendakian yang masih alama dan damai.

Untuk kesana, cukup mudah dicapai, kali ini saya tidak melalui jalur biasa sekitar 70 kilometer ke Arah Saree Aceh Besar, tapi saya mencoba dari jalur lain, yaitu dari arah Lampanah selanjutnya menuju Lamteuba yang juga masih Kabupaten Aceh Besar melalui jalan yang berbatu, melewati perkebunan masyarakat dekat perkampungan penduduk. Hanya dua jam dari Kota Banda Aceh, anda sudah bisa menikamti pemandangan Gunung Seulawah Agam.