You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VALLEY OF DEATH - Chile Trave Vlog

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you so much! I love making these videos and sharing with everyone. It's my absolute passion.

And that's so cool to hear!! I absolutely agree to be featured, and my replies are:
-Yes, you can quote my text and/or feature images from my posts.
-I'd love to provide a brief statement
"My overall mission is to share my travel experiences with the world, in hopes of providing entertainment and inspiration to all. I believe most people have big dreams, but they give up on them too easily. I want to prove anyone can make their dreams come true, no matter what they are, with persistence and hard work. If I can help my viewers to chase their dreams, while I'm getting to chase mine, my mission will be a success!"

Thanks so much Carl. I think this is so cool and I really appreciate you giving me a chance. Really looking forward to the Author Showcase!!

Take care!