Sort:  

Or Phuket as tourist destination more ?

And make real friendship With thai people Who are really comfortable using English

Actually i Will like to be in a place Where i can Use as much English lang as i can

And same time i can think of starting a small business

I Want to deal With thai flinet in English to Kern thai as well

You Know learning Thai from a thai person nekads an intermeriary language - in this Case it should be English for Me

English intermediary language Will make it much radier for learning thai language. IMO

Also to understand the Thai culture faster

Not to mention making it radier to start a business

And finding a reliabilitet thai people to assist in this business

See How important it Will be to be seri under with English language speaking community ?

Not English natives only, but English-Thai community

I am not sure which city can achieve this goal to me

What about North of Thailand like Chaing Mai or Chaing Rai ?

I ve never been to Northeren cities so I have no idea about them

Except that a lot of British community retired there

Actually I don’t wanna retired , and be serriundedvby only English speakers

I like to interact and develop something in Thailand that’s why I need the bilingual Thai-English mix

Can you help comparing north or south Thailand for me

Or maybe west or east cities which I am 100% ignorant of what they offer

I even don’t know names if eastern or western cities on the map

I appreciate any new idea since you live there all your life lol

Do you think Hua hin Will be a Good place to live?