Weekend Bonding with Family

in #travel6 years ago

\My father was invited by my uncle to watch a race in a bike at Mangima Spring Resort at Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon. My father brought us there knowing that the venue of the race has a pool.

Screenshot - 3_21_2018 , 7_01_26 PM_ver004.png

At that time, Mangima Spring Resort was exclusive for the families of the bikers and the bikers itself. It's a good thing that only a few people were there because the pool wasn't that polluted and we enjoyed it as if we're the only one who was there.

The resort has 4 pools, 1 for the kids, 2 pools for those adults who don't know how to swim and 1 pool for swimming class lessons which is the deepest pool. As I was roaming around in the resort, I realized that the shape of the 2 pools was a heart. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to take a photo of it because it needed a drone to perfectly capture it.
And also, the place was very cold so as the pool, despite the coldness, it was still very refreshing.

2 002_ver001.png

Since, Dahilayan Adventure Part was at Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon and it’s too early to go home, we decided to go there.
Before we head straight to Dahilayan Adventure Park, we stopped by at the famous restaurant “Pinutos sa Kanto” to have lunch.

3.2_ver001.png

The place was cold. I love cold places.
My family and I enjoyed roaming around the place, chitchatting with each other. The kids were happy and enjoying the playground. My cousins tried one of the extreme adventures in Dahilayan.

Moments like this with my family will always be treasured.
I am thankful to Lord for giving me my family and for the love that my family gives to each other.

Thank you for stopping by! :)

*****If you like this post, please click the upvote button.
*****If you have some thoughts about this blog, please don't forget to comment below. Thank you!

Sort:  

I love your family Friend, very good post, you have very good content, keep it up, you have a great future, I welcome you to Steemit, I'll follow you

Thank you for appreciation, sir! :)

yes, you are awesome

Hi joycee, your post is great, can you make the pictures bigger so we can enjoy the view as well?

Okay po! :) Thank you for the advice, will do it next time :)

I will try to save SBDs so I can also bring my family there. Thank you and Keep Steeming ♥

Go! Go! Para mag travel goals daun mo sa imong family :)