Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

very very beautiful place !!!! WOW
thanks

This post received a 4.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @stefaniya! For more information, click here!

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

Nice post

Very much cool photography and also lovely paintings.

Thanks theia!

Great visual tour for eyes. I feel refreshed :)

That is a very cool dress that you are wearing!

thx for sharing

Thanks for commenting, salvis!

one of my places on to visit list as well :) - thanks for sharing this - great post and pictures

"Everyone discusses my art and pretends to understand, as if it were necessary to understand, when it is simply necessary to love." - Claude Monet. Absolutely love this post!.

Zo mooi! Ik hou ook van Monet, prachtige schilderijen.

De jardin was super mooi! Als je ook een fan van Monet bent, dan is deze plaats zeker voor jou ook! Ik weet het niet hoe van Oostende naartoe kan gaan :X

很漂亮,感谢你的分享,有时间也行去看看呢。

谢谢你的留言,值得一去 :D

Nice post @joythewanderer , i hope we can be friend :)

Thanks, mavicorp. We are now already Steemit friends :D

amazing photography

Thanks padmakshi, the weather wasn't the best, I'm glad you liked it!

wow !! so beautiful :)

Thanks nikunjo! :D :D

I like Your postings

Thanks walil, it's my pleasure!

Wow this looks like an amazing place to visit! I studied a lot of Monet's work in school and it would be incredible to see where he lived and drew his inspiration from! This is definitely going on my bucket list :) Thanks for the tour!

这些花草看起来好大呀。尤其那个像绣球花的 真好看

大大的恭喜你升级!超喜欢那个大大的绣球花,简直是看不完。

Giverny is so beautiful! Thanks for sharing the impressionism inspiration ; )

Thanks for commenting, michelle!

Really nice place to visit! Beautiful pictures! Nice to see people are still interested in this type of attractions. I followed you :D
I also made a post about Krakow Botanic Garden because I visited it this summer check it if you like!

好美的一个地方。。

谢谢helene!真的很美,我简直不想离开 😄

客气啦,你分享的画作我也很喜欢。

It is a great article.

OMG that garden looks beautiful!
I am excited to see more of such beauty :) definitely follow!
Nikola

Hey Nikola! Thanks. I'm happy you liked it. :P

amazing post
just followed and upvoted

Thanks younes31! I'm glad you liked it!

Beautiful pictures and interesting post. Monet is absolutely one of my favorite artists. Thanks for sharing.

Monet is also my favorite. Thanks for commenting, team101!

好美的花園!! 這可以讓我逛上一整天啊!!! :D

真是超级美!天气不好的情况下,我也逛了大半天 :D

而且陰陰的天氣才是最適合拍照的時刻!:)

我一个美术生看到这些后有些莫名的激动,原来实景长这样哈。

看到时我也震惊了,百闻不如一见的感觉。

What beautiful landscapes and nature, I love the culture that each country has its constumbres and traditions following me@latati

你的裙子很漂亮啊,照片也拍的不错,赞一个

谢谢夸奖!有点脸红 😳

looks so colorful and fresh ,thank you for sharing.

Thanks etnospace!

I've been to a similar garden in Japan. I love nature. It helps me breathe well. You are awesome!

Thanks pinaynomad. I think Monet loved Japanese culture, I see your point :D I love Japanese gardens too.

Ah, the joys of wandering...This is a place that I would really love to visit. Monet made the most beautiful likenesses of the garden. Such a superb artist, he was. Always a favorite of mine. I love your articles, @joythewanderer. You really give us such beautiful pictures. It almost felt as I were there.

Thanks for commenting and motivating, minnaloushe! I will keep wandering and sharing :D

Awesome photographs, beautiful garden... And... Yes the pictures are too good to bring them on canvas... Thank you so much for sharing a very good post... :)

Thanks geetharao. Indeed, I totally agree with you.

A very interesting post and interested my friend's heart to see it greetings from me.

Hi @joythewanderer 😁I like this. You are considering these very useful posts above steemit. I look forward to receiving many of your posts. Thank you for sharing! good luck and happy in life! 🤗

Thanks, alice! Keep it on. 💪

beautiful :)

Thanks! :D

Amazing nature.nice post

Fast looking train.

Really garden beautiful

Nice pictures,
Thanks for sharing, Nice post
if possible please go through my post too.有空的话帮我看看我的post,如果觉得好的话点个👍呗。谢谢
https://steemit.com/photography/@applesspatrick/national-geography-just-said-wow-nepal-i-bet-after-looking-at-these-pictures-you-will-want-to-go-nepal-at-least-once
upvoted, followed :)

Very nice .... I will definitely see it when I return to Paris! Thanks again... @joythewanderer

Thanks, sardrt! Definitely worth going if you return to Paris or Normandy area

Amazing picture ! I love Monet.

The development trend of messing about for couples wishing to marry is increasingly diverse.

Portrait of a happy couple who meet the wedding day has always been attractive for moments immortalized.

This pair of Prewedding Photos in the Outdoors without Clothes

Hi, I'm @ izwafauzi
I am from aceh, i am new in steemit and not yet understand about steemit
Please help

wooooooow nice photo

please upvote me

好美~谢谢分享^^

Lovely post!

Monet inadvertently invented impressionism. In fact, the movement itself is named after one of his paintings titled "Impression, Soleil Levant" (Impression, Sunrise).

It must have been amazing to witness all of that in person.


Just published a new post on the 5 most expensive paintings ever sold. Check it out! (If you want :) )

There are 2 pages
Pages