Sort:  

LOL, this looks like some kind of synchronised dance

The first pic looks so scary. Recently my daighter visited this place and said me exactly the same thing about the traffic. Crossing the roads from either side was a task. Hope you had a wonderful time. Nice variety pictures.

I always go around the hive looking for photos. I want if I can't go there, at least I can tour that environment with posts like this. I'm sorry that you have a bad memory, but you have to put aside the phobia. Caution is good, but if you stick to it too much, it will be a big obstacle for you. wish you luck.

I really miss the Vietnamese coffee on the side of the road and that makes me really want to go back to Ho Chi Minh😍

It's interesting how certain places can evoke memories and emotions from our past. Even if the cities are different, sometimes the atmosphere or elements can trigger nostalgia

Hanoi is a pretty city. I'm glad you shared pictures of the city and treats you got there.

Very crowded traffic. the food looks very delicious