Sort:  

I've been to Zürich for a few days in the summer 2017(maybe) and stayed in the old town, it's soooooo beautiful. I swam on the river and I'm pretty sure I have a picture somewhere taken from the same spot looking over the town from the university square. Enjoy your time in there!

It looks really nice. I love the spires that rise up.
I would like to investigate that sweet shop!

My memory of Zurich is some chocolate cake i got at the airport. It was out of this world.

The city is really nice and relaxing. Its nice to visit.

Thank you for sharing your trip to Zurich. With your pictures we accompanied you on your tour and got to know nice places. Very nice pictures!

Real beautiful is you 😍😍😍

The city has a beautiful architecture. you had a good time.

Obviously amazing place. :) amazing photos. thanks for sharing.