You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #30 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

I have never submitted a collage before, but I posted this photo on my blog today and think it fits as an Australian Monday submission that is a little different!

One of my favourite things about New Zealand's biggest city was the Auckland fish market. They have so many kinds of fresh fish there, that I decided to become a fish portrait photographer for the day. I put together a collage as the result of this extensive photo shoot.

01-jpp-20160130.jpg

Sort:  

That is such an awesome display. It reminds me of the fish markets in Japan when I was a kid. I hated that smell. That red one in the second row is my favorite.

Haha, I was too fascinated by all these fish to mind the smell :D

Great job! I definitely miss this kind of a fish selection in the Czech Republic!

I know what you mean, I also wish we had a selection like this in Germany!