Vacation TIME

in #travel7 years ago

September Updates

Ok so I've been MIA lately, and I apologize to my non-existent die hard followers. Anyway I've been traveling a lot this last month and would like to show off some of my pictures.LONE PINE.JPG

This is a picture of me in the desert in California. Yes maybe some of you will recognize the scenery from old western movies, because this is where they shot a bunch of old cowboys and Indians movies.

LONE PINE BIKES.JPG

Here is the set-up we brought with us! Maybe some of you are jealous of our Yamaha crew!

David on his bike.JPG

This is the Homie on his Bike! If anyone wants to buy the bike it is on the market! and yes we do accept Cryptos!

LONE PINE- chizzler.JPG

And this is the sleeping set-up
Not a bad little trip to the desert if you ask me!

Please follow and up-vote if you like the photos!