All The Houseboats Laid Out

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


16.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorycityscapephotography
SettingsISO 100 18 mm f/11 1/400 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

So cool! Very wonderful photo!

wonderful..photography i appreciateyour travel thanksforsharing This blog ...Carryon..

Nice Weather

photographi yang sangat bagus @juliank,thank you telah berbagi senang melihat gambar yang anda post.

Wow nice photo @juliank

The more of your images that I see of the Netherlands, the more I think I need to give it a visit. It's been on the list for years. Maybe in the spring. Great image. I'm in East Anglia so not to far to go. Harwich to Hook of Holland.

Panoramic view with total serenity

Foto yang keren 👍,mati kita berbagi vote kawan.

I wanna ride on it for a nice journy with my wife, but how it possible?

I love it, keep them coming.

Beautiful capture, clicking on the enlarged photo makes it feel like you are truly there. Totally jig-saw-puzzle-worthy and, with the sky and the water, it would be a hard puzzle to complete!!!

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.