You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #118 : Ximending (西門町), Taipei!

in #travel6 years ago

Greetings, Miss Sweetiejess

You're beatiful as always. I really liked the video. The look shown on it is very different from the country where I live. This makes me happy to be able to meet new places by viewing your post here on steemit.

The photo I liked the most, besides the video, was the one with the hehehe puppy.

Thank you and I wish you a good day !!!

Sort:  

hi julisavio, I must commend you on being one of the best engagers on my posts, i'm always impressed with how quickly you get through them and leave a comment, I really appreciate that! I think Asian locations can be quite interesting for the crowd here on Steemit because most people are in the west. However, no matter where I am, I hope to give my own perspective on things and give you guys some useful information in the process!

Thank you. No wonder I do that. I think you are very cute and your posts are kind. I always wait for them.

Thank you very much!!!

coracao.jpg