Lamreh Hills - Spot to Hangout

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians! Welcome on my blog. I have seen new users are keep landing more and more and more ( I insist to repeat three times if you don't mind :D) on this breakthrough social media. So, my warm welcome to the new users. If you have heard that make money as easy as you hit the "post" button here, yes it is BUT I will say it is not instant. So, take your time and let the process begin. No matter you're new or early user, the rule in STEEMIT is same for all!
Let me recall for you.

The first rule of Steemit is: Do not lose your password.
The second rule of Steemit is: Do not lose your password.
The third rule of Steemit is: We cannot recover your password.
The fourth rule: If you can remember the password, it's not secure.
The fifth rule: Use only randomly-generated passwords.
The sixth rule: Do not tell anyone your password.
The seventh rule: Always back up your password.

Now you can do as the rules. 😁😀

Okay,now let's enjoy my photos of Lamreh Hills #2. If you wanna know where it is you surely can check out my previous post here.

So lucky this time meeting this Spongebob's best buddies. Seastar. 😁

We got this view on hill. It's mind blowing. Peaceful.

Having a cabin on this hill? Why not!

What a curve! A couple of boys are surrounded the curve. I was curious so I came closer.

It's one of the cliff.

There was a another cave.

Other angle of the cliff. Who wanna jump in?!

A couple of young men were preparing a tent. I saw a big box of rice and barbecuing equipment were with them. Can I join? No. I am kidding. 😅😅

Sitting under a tree on the other cliff edge. Something just fell on my head.

The fruit of the tree. When I looked up, there were many of those reddish or yellowish of them.

The young men have set up the tent. They must spend a great night with fire under the sky with full of stars. (Now it sounds like Coldplay's song 😁 , or maybe the song is the perfect company as well. Oh, I was just envy!. )

Note: to camp here you must have a permit from the head of the village. So, have the tent and the permit with you then you can light up the fire. 🙌

It's time to go home!

I hope you guys enjoyed my photos. Please don't judge my photo skill. I just wanna show you the beauty of Lamreh hill and maybe you want to spend some good time with family or friend. Believe me, it is a great and perfect place to hang out. So guys, thank you for joining me!



Thank you for visiting this blog.

I do appreciate your upvote and resteem as you like.

Sort:  

Wow, amazing place and great photographies. Thanks for the map in previous post.

Thank you for visiting @pydata. ☺

An interesting location to visit, and a vacation with the family is very exciting!👌🏼

Thank you very much for reminding us of new users on this platform.

And thank you also for sharing photos of Lamreh tourism location. Lamreh has the potential of nature tourism, including historical tours, which are very large.

You're welcome. ☺

Awesome photos and also want to say big thanks for remind us as new users on steemit...

Lovely blog 💝💝

Thank you. It's my pleasure. ☺

Hello mis @jumaidafajar I am a new user in steemit 😊😉

Posting yang bagus kk... upvote and resteem😊

amazing.👍👍

Postingan yang bagus kak @jumaidafajar 😊

Dan rule di atas sangat bermanfaat bagi pemula seperti saya ini 😊 terimakasih telah berbagi 😉

wow ,,, very beautiful view of his beach is amazing, can be interesting places to visit. follow and vote back me @ anwar12

the scenery is very amazing.Location in Aceh is worth promoting to the outside world.Ini one way we introduce aceh tour.

Yes it is. Hope it stays that way for last. ( I mean rubbish free😀). Thanks bg @mukhlispasee

very extremely nice click...!!😁