Ace Travel in BAGUIO, PHILIPPINES 2018

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Baguio is located at the Luzon Island of the Philippines which was called "City of Pines" and it's particularly popular during summer because of it's cooler weather.

IMG_7351[1].JPG

(Nov. 24, 2018)
It's my first time to go there with my bestfriend which has been a big help to me knowing that she's been there several times already. After 5 hours of travel from Manila to Baguio we landed and stayed in a small Motel for an overnight and we started our day going to popular parks there which is really captivating. Some of there are Mines View Park, Wright Park, The Mansion and a lot more.

baguio edited.jpg

You can mostly see trees and flowers in there that even myself couldn't imagine that I could see those amazing bunch of flowers and can't help to look on them one after the another =). And here are some photos captured only by my phone. ( iPhone Max)

baguio 3.jpg
baguio 4.jpg
IMG_7354[1].JPG

And a trip would not be complete without a night of fun.
Wearing a black longsleeve turtle neck dress with a denim jacket for an OOTD kinda night. No, just kidding. I am just testing the nigt if the weather is colder than my heart. ( HaHaHa !=) )

IMG_8262[1].JPG

All I can say is even we did not stayed long, I learned that every moment counts so make sure you make most of it. Life is too short to be mad and sad. Who's with me? =)

Thank you for viewing my posts, it means a lot to me so here's a little thank you video for you.
Please enjoy and know me your thoughts.

Sort:  

Congratulations @justace! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @justace! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!