Travel Blog #4: We Are Going To Disneyland!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

FBE6E2BF-BD24-400E-8F68-F658DB42E21D.jpeg

Disneyland Hongkong

One of my favorite place on earth is here, in Disneyland. I like the Hongkong Disneyland. Because, the weather here is good and not so many people came here. So, less waiting time for the attractions. But, from what I heard this Disneyland haven’t making any profit yet. The sad news is they are planning to shut it down if it’s continue not making profit.

3E3A0576-2844-4376-9AC3-5436BE97D6E1.jpeg

My sister and I was very happy when we went here. Look at her holding all the balloons. We spent all day from 9 a.m to 9 p.m closing time. 12 hours well spent! Do you know what makes us excited?

BB30B7BF-DAF5-4560-BD32-CAADED070C29.jpeg

Yes, the carnival. We really like watching all the characters passing and waving their hands to us. Not only me and my sister my mom also get excited. She took a lot photos until her phone storage was full so we need to delete some older files.

322E32D3-839E-45E8-9864-1433848C2EF1.jpeg

Look at Winnie waving his hand towards us. Back then my sister still a shy person. But, here at Disneyland she wave her hands to every characters.

EF39FE7A-8EDC-4E4D-988B-9BDAF2AC3FEA.jpeg

This one right here is my favorite cartoon character. Stitch! If you’re a fan of Stitch please let me know in the comment section below. But the excitement doesn’t end here. Something more exciting I’ll tell you later.

BEBB4BD0-BDAD-4BF3-BBFC-DDFC3CD2A9EE.jpeg

I also met the troopers near the toilet. I don’t know what they’re discussing but I’m very excited to see them. I know some people have negative opinions when disney brought Star Wars. But, for me it’s a new life for Star Wars. Disney is a big company and they make tons of great movie. Not only cartoons and animations. Even Marvel also part of Disney. I bet you enjoy their super heroes movie.

5433D9A8-639F-4BB7-8411-FC0FADE59F3E.jpeg

As my dedication as Stitch fans. I bought myself a hat. I also trying to pull out the Excalibur. You know, just maybe I’m related to King Arthur.

AF9B1EEB-3363-40B1-917C-1FF2E81C9F94.jpeg

And this my friends, what get me far more excited than the carnival. It’s the night carnival. All the lights, all the effect. It’s just great! I know I haven’t mention anything about the attraction. The attraction is great. But, it’s just the same with other theme park. They just themed differently. So, I won’t talk much about that. Maybe at another post if you’re interested.

F987DBEA-41E8-4586-8DEA-C415547012C5.jpeg

Do you know that feelings, when you already so happy and thought this is my peak of happiness. But, it doesn’t stop there? When your happiness go beyond the chart. Yes, I’m really amazed with the fireworks show.

!steemitworldmap 22.3130 lat 114.0413 long We Are Going To Disneyland! D3SCR

Sort:  

Disneyland!! Hoping that I'll be able to witness with my two own eyes the carnival.

I pray some day you’ll come here 😊

Hello!

I love Disneyland too... I have never been to the one in Hongkong, but really loved the one in LA. I also visited Universal Studios after my visit to Disneyland, and all-in-all it was a great time! Disneyland is truly a place of magic and happiness :)

Thanks for sharing!

Best wishes to you and happy holidays!

Stephanie

Hey steph, I really wanted to see the one in L.A. from what I heard it’s the biggest one.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @justinansako to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @justinansako! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 42.23% Upvote

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by justinansako from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 8.70 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @justinansako.

This post has received gratitude of 0.70 % from @appreciator thanks to: @justinansako.

This post has received a 3.37 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @justinansako

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Looks like a fun time was had. Especially with pulling the sword from the stone.

It’s heavy

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=justinansako
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-blog-4-we-are-going-to-disneyland


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)