You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Τότε έπεσα γενικά.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

You're a real tool @hotream for downvoting my post https://steemit.com/qurator/@justinparke/ultimate-veggie-burger without reason. It's people like you that are ruining STEEM. You produce no content, contribute nothing to platform, and downvote good content. I hope with the next STEEM fork accounts like yours get banned. You downvoted before even having time to try the veggie burger recipe. And you don't even post in English, can't imagine why you were drawn to hating on my veggie burger post.

Sort:  

account is completely irrelevant, no need to get angry man :) but it's kinda funny to see 0 post bot accounts downvoting. i get this occasionally too

Her did the same to me. Nott that I care other than I'll be following his work to pay him back. 👹 I can be just as petty and cuntish as him😋

Posted using Partiko Android

I checked his activity, and it's purely downvotes. This @hotream account is doing nothing good for the STEEM blockchain. I will be keeping an eye on this account too.

Right on!

Posted using Partiko Android