You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling as a couple for under $50 usd a day is POSSIBLE and 100% worth it. (Video)

in #travel7 years ago

Really cool seeing people travel the world without a big crazy budget. I've only been able to visit 2 different countries but both were super cheap as I planned ahead and used apps such as Airbnb. All my friends always say they wish they had money to travel but they don't realize that they usually have more than enough! lol Cheers, looking forward to your future posts.

Sort:  

You know what is really Ironic? I spend more money living in a one place, than when we are traveling. Seriously, I pay more for rent, bills, gas, cel phone, internet etc...than when I travel. We have a dream of traveling again soon, but we want to travel for a longer period of time, so evidently I will need a more steady income. Maybe steem can help!? =)

lol maybe it can! The possibilities are endless with steem; that would truly be a dream come true. Where are you guys planning on traveling to next?

That´s a great question! Maybe Africa...