You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India - The inner values are important

in #travel6 years ago

Hey budercream! This was an interesting read, thank you for sharing such an honest expression of you experience of India. I am taking my little family to India in September, its going to be my first trip to India, as well as my first trip as a family. My twin babies are turning 1 at the end of the month. We chose India because of it's people and culture. I know there so much wisdom in each and one's life stories that we could learn so much from, I'm so excited for this adventure! 'm sorry you didn't get to see both sides, but the experience you had will make you grow a lot as a person. I have the impression too, that you need to stay for a longer time. I hope you will give India another chance! Looking forward to following your next adventure ;)

Sort:  

wow!! I am amazed that you go to India with your twin babies. For me would be to dangerous and stressful to travel with my babies to India. How long yo been in India ?