You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Ha Long Bay, Vietnam: Visiting Surprise Cave and How to Get Back

in #travel6 years ago

So glad to hear that you did most of the work in moving to a new place!!
This should have made you much stringer and fitter!?
Now, we ca look forwards to more photos of your new roof top garden!!
This reminds me of getting on with my old junks as well. Last year, I had already donated about ten boxes to charity!! Most of which were quite unused!!
I should stop collecting things!!

Hope you are going to have more time to idle around and take some photographs.

Always missing your post and smiling face!

Sort:  

Yes, we should stop collecting things because space is nice too. I'm happy with the new place and eat a lot...😄. Good night my friend!