You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving money away in Mexico - Direct to Vendor 5,000 PESOs...

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you for being so kind and thoughtful
towards the poor and hard wotking people you happen to encounter. A drop of kindness in terms of donation will make a lot of difference to the poor and needy. You are like a wandering angel listening to poor people’s silent prayers!
Thank you for not judging others who do not join in your project!
I am losing my second part time job in six weeks’ time. So I need all the money I can earn now, although I have been helping animals and needy people in my vicinity for a long time. I am not asking for help here as I still have another part time job, but my income will be cut by two-thirds! So, I hope Steemit posts will enable me to survive self-sufficiently.
All the best wishes!