You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #98 : Ayada, Maldives - A Slice of Paradise!

in #travel6 years ago

Another fantastic post @sweetsssj , filled with a great story and information as well as awesome Photography pics !! I didn't know that the southern China area Shenzhen , Hong Kong have very mild and tropical temperatures at this time of year !! I so wish to go there one day , the villa looks so beautiful where you stayed ! Is that a glass floor in the living area !? Very Cool !! You are a very lucky lady !! 👠🎋🎎 🍀🍀🍀
I loved your video tour as well and I see it is a Glass Floor to see Tropical water !! Wow ! And awesome soaker Tub Living Like A Queen @sweetsssj !!Thanks so much for sharing your awesome stay with us , as soon as I get rich on Steemit I will join you there ! Ha haha !😂🌅💕✌👍🌅