Charyn Canyon / Almaty / Kazakhstan / Borat / FUN / I love it

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

b00d343c-4e4f-426b-927d-fe976bbff9ce.JPG

Hello dear Steemers,

With this post I would like to share with you a video about our day in Charyn Canyon, which is 230 km away from Almaty. It is one of the sightseeings here.

I do not want to describe every little step as I did in my previous post, because it feels boring to me.

Please, enjoy the video. If you have questions, I ll be happy to keep in touch!

With love and kindness,

Katya

Please, watch the video here

Sort:  

@katya.okay you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @katya.okay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!