You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rome and the Caracalla ancient Termal bath

in #travel6 years ago

This is a really well put together piece. Very informative and easy on the eyes too!

Pls do join some groups that can support you to get more visibility. I'm sure there are so many who would love to read your posts...but may not quite catch it.

All the best @baewanderwoman. Keep it coming

Sort:  

Your advice is more than appreciated! Do you know such groups, or at least where I can find groups in general... I'm still learning and reading FAQ and so on... Thanks for your kindness!

Dynamic steemians is a great group. This is their discord channel.

https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Discord is the app used for chatting. (Maybe you already know this, I didn't LOL)

Can use the an online app, or you can download it on your phone.

;)

Oooh a new world is disclosing before my eyes! :D I did not know Discord, downloaded it. Yeah! :D

He hey! There you go....a new place to wander. :)