You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #72 : Visiting Major Cay and taking a swim with the pigs! (photos + video)

in #travel7 years ago

Well...I think that pig that followed you around had a crush on you already...;)
I'm curious about this line where you mentioned that "My tour guide told me to never have my back turned to one of the big ones, as they are known to have taken bites out of people's bums!" For real! Hope you didn't allow any go near your bum! We need you intact steeming hot as always;)
Wonderful narratives...nice clean waters...great shots...keep it flowing...

Sort:  

thank you kenhudoy, I almost got attacked by one of the big ones, I think it wanted to eat me!

Hahaha....naa ...am sure the big one was just seeking attention from the prettiest lady around...you may not have noticed but you were steeming hot out there...;)