Sort:  

Up dates on this are great for those of us that can't go ..

I won't be releasing much about the conference in general, but I will be doing quite a few interviews with folks and (hopefully) getting them uploaded as we go. Theres also a good chance I won't even touch Steemit or Dtube for a week, haha!

Sounds like a full schedule as usual. Looking forward to seeing you, Kenny!

You know me; always doing something (and usually many things) haha.

Looking forward to seeing you as well!

Good stuff Kenny! Looking forward to it all! And thanks for the reference! Again!

You're very welcome brother! You know how much I love cross-pollination :-)

I'm SO excited for this year, definitelt going to be the best yet!

Moved into mi casa this morning, and picking up a couple friends at the airport right now.

Can't wait to see you there, Kenny! Upvoted @ 100% and I'm looking forward to some more of that delicious vegan food you make!

Thanks Terry, I really appreciate that!

I'm so looking forward to seeing you & Gina again, and to seeing what sort of magic this year's conference brings!

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kennyskitchen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great Post. Please keep them coming. This is very informative. Upvoted and re-steemed....

just subbed. Keep me on your email list. [email protected]

Thanks for posting this. Some of us have mad it down to Acapulco even though the event was sold out.

Do you know of any meet-ups going on in Acapulco around the conference?

Any suggestions (other than live-streaming the event) for late comers.

I really love this of post @kennyskitchen ,I cant afford traveling so watching the images and reading how the authour express himself about this places is amazing.thanks for sharing this with us ,Im jouy fuul