Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

welcome to Bali @kevinwong . It seems you are staying at Nusa Dua Area? It won't be effected much if the volcano erupt, you might have a good view of erupting volcano from there. Hope you enjoy your time and all the best for your cousin wedding.

Yap, the volcano has not erupt yet, but we have been evacatued for almost a month.

thank you for coming and spreading out the news about the safety of my island.

Yup I saw the safety map of the island and it looks like nusa dua is okay. Thanks for the well wishes @ekavieka!

Ayo mas samperin langsung kesana...he..he.. :)

Would love to RUN with you :)

Double That 🐒🐒 You know I am jealous now

I'm looking for your picture in the photo but which is it :D
kalau anda masih berada di bali , ada steemian Bali yang baik hati di sana
@ekavieka namanya :)

Oh di sini sampai esok sahaja. Akan kembali 2018!

makasi banyak mas. 😃😃

what... so short, there is many interesting place in Bali. I hope in next trip you have a lot of time to visit interesting place in Bali.

i love these tropical type places, so clean, so serene, good for the soul, but the monsoon there though! wow whee! lol...... love the chess set too by the way :)

Bali is such a great place. Was there for a month in 2016 and will be back in 2018

A month? I gotta try that time lol. It's a great place!

The way to Bali from Europe takes some time and as I can work from nearly anywhere.... this is our family luxery.

Congratulations on your cousin’s wedding!Bali seems like heaven, enjoy your time there😊

In greece we wish the best man with the expression 'always worthy!'..
it s an expression that can t be fully translated but it gives a special value to the best man..have fun!

Interesting expression nonetheless! Thanks!

Waw! This is a wonderful sight to behold. Was looking forward to the the couple and probably you...lol.

Beautiful one from the band too. All was on point and perfect too.

There is nothing like family, am sure your cousin won't firget this in a hurry. I wish them a happy married life.

Nice one @kevinwong.

Wow beautiful, I need to get out and see more of the world, yet home is so comfortable and travel so tedious. Maybe I’ll just order some skewers of meat and turn on the travel channel.

Just wait til Virtual Reality catches up!

What a lovely place to visit. Even the name conjours up visions without one having been there, it is very exotic. Good pictures too, thank you. May I have some of the first dish please? Will follow you to see how you get on. Happy Steeming!

When you get to Bali, the dish is Balinese / Indonesia Satay (or Sate)!

Oh wow mate! Bali is really a very beautiful place! Enjoy each moment my friend! I hope to see you one day in my country mate, Mauritius!

I plan to get there! Maybe one for the road in 2018!

Wow, exiciting moment of you @kevinwong in Bali. Exactly what the most people said, that Bali is a lost paradise in the world. You can go anywhere but there is no incredible place such Bali.

Enjoy it

Looks quite awesome. Good food, beautiful nature and meeting up with family, it doesn't get better than that ! Enjoy 😊

High energy stuff though! My battery's depleted lol

Sometimes you just have to ride on fumes.

Beautiful. Had a honeymoon in Bali, it brings back memories...

Pretty sure its much better in person than pictures with someone you care about :)

Congratulations on your cousins wedding!

Bali is seriously a great place. Enjoy yourself!

Btw where are you based? In Asia?

Yup around asia. Thanks for the well wishes! Too many weddings going on here lol

Ok, let me know if you every drop by Malaysia or Singapore, we can all meet the Steemit Malaysia community!

You have some really nice photos there. I like the giant chess set.

It's actually a mini chess set... lol just joking how sid u know? Theres no banana for scale

Elementary my dear Watson

Great pics! The place looks wonderful. I hope everyone had an amazing time :D

Small gathering, but awesome nonetheless :)

Bali, always look like most beach photography target, this is awesome to see angle by your side, keep your post awesome dude appreciate your great post. Follow you and awaiting your next post

Is it me or everyone else is in Bali right now!? I wanna run there too.

Supposed to be peak-season but not that many people at the moment. Grab a flight! :)

Food looks delicious and the view just amazing. Have a good day...

Absolutely beautiful place. I’ll have to plan a trip over there in the near future!

The atmosphere in Bali is very good, Delicious food. And you got a pretty good picture. Good job. 👍🏻👍🏻

Bali is a really good place I have been there once.
Don't forget to visit Garuda Wisnu Kencana it is a really good site to see

Why are the pictures for the blockchain and not for us :) ?

i speak for the blockchain xD

Prob heading there next month!

stay safe!

Good scenary hey.Seemingly you enjoying your break after a busy month its worth it to take a breath

Woooo ,,,delicious, let alone eaten in a relaxed moment ..

There is no chance for me to visit there. Nice trip @kevinwong :)

do not forget to visit other beautiful tourist attractions in Bali kevinwong.....

your all post always good many many thanks sir.

nice post!!

Hello @criptoworld

It appears you don't like being here by spamming other people's blogs. If you don't know what to write, don't comment. This is an advice. Others may not have time to advice you than outright flag.

@eurogee

Good Post

Such a fantastic place and foods you taken on photography @kevingwong.
Upvote/ Resteem

Welcome to Bali @kevinwong
Be a nice

Your posts are always this way and I​ appreciate it, that is so cool thanks @kevinwong.

Great travel experience a@kevinwong.
Thank you for stunning photo shots.

Perjalanan selanjutnya, datanglah ke aceh @kevin, agar kita bisa buat tatap muka sasama community

Very beautiful and serene looking place Thanks for sharing.

Nice one 👏👏👏👏

It's nice photo.🌹📸
The scenery is breathtaking.🌴🌹🌱♨️

Big into chess? Favorite opening(s)?

wow that seems fun really awesome pics thanks for sharing these :D and loved the track of the day :D

Hi @kevinwong, glad you are enjoying Bali and feel safe from the volcano. If you are interested check out https://steemit.com/@charitysteemit.

It is an account me and my friend @samstonehill set up to help the evacuees in camps that have been effected by the volcano scare.

Enjoy your wedding :)

Hello @kevinwong

Those pictures are awesome.
Congratulations on your cousin’s wedding. I believe you enjoyed your stay in Bali because is a nice place to be.

Love the photos. Look forward to seeing more from you.

going to Bali next summer and cannot wait - your pics have definitely made me more excited.

I have given you a mention in the latest episode of Crypto Nights on my channel! Be sure to check it out!!

Alex

You are in the paradise hahaha, enjoy that time and hoping to see more pictures and steamfest stuff soon :D

Bali is such a heaven. I've been there for2 weeks and I am already counting my days to return to his beauty palace in another 2 months. I just can't get enough of it. I have recently just published my full Bali compilation on steemit please check it out https://steemit.com/travel/@explorernations/travel-blog-6-insane-bali-trip-that-will-give-you-chills-full-itinerary-and-photographs-included

I am glad that somehow you managed to attend the wedding of your cousin.
It is a memorable occasion which we must accomplish.
Bests wishes to your cousin @kevinwong

There are 2 pages
Pages