Sort:  

From what I've seen so far, Steemfest sounds really amazing! And get this: for a while now, I have had my set on moving to Lisbon.

So I'd love to go there.

Are you going? If you were there last year: care to share a bit about your experience?

I'm still on the fence. November may just be a bit too soon for me, I may be on the other side of the world then (SE Asia, or even Bali). It all depends on how things develop business wise in the coming months.

Yea it was just a good time to interact in person since we're all pretty much strangers who got to know each other on the platform. Lol im flying out of se asia for lisbon

It sounds really amazing. And I'm sure the ones that a lot of the people that really about Steemit and make it such a cool, positive platform will be there. Would love to meet everyone. I'll sit on it, let it bubble in the back of my mind 😉 .