Sort:  

Since you are new to hive I have made you footer banner design, cheers!
Welcome to hive

You can use this banner at the end of your blog

kingfadino-07.png

I haven't been to Paris since 2007, but loved the city and would love to visit the city again. One of the most beautiful cities I have ever been to!

This pic was taken in 2017. I never missed Paris every time I travel to Europe (I'm from south east asia). Yeah... beautiful city..

Your Lamborghini looks beautiful than Paris to be honest 😉

DAMN flexing like a baws hahahaha! Never been to Paris but I would love to. You should visit Barcelona if you haven't. It's my favourite city in Europe and the vibes of the city are amazing.

Lol Lambos in Paris whats not to miss

I'd definitely have preferred driving the Paris marathon in that than running it by foot haha! Great views at the deuxieme etage in the Eiffel Tower though. Oh and nice wheels 😁

Hello dear friend @kingfadino Welcome

It is a real shame what has happened, this disease is making us pay dearly.

My wish list is great, one of them would be to know this beautiful place.

Have a wonderful weekend