I travel the world #522: Midtown Grill Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

Midtown Grill

I love having Lunch at expensive Restaurants. You can sample their food for a 1/5 or less and enjoy great service. I had a super cheap business lunch at thee 5star Marriott in Berlin for 18 Euros.

2018-01-17_12.39.16


2018-01-17_12.42.04


2018-01-17_12.56.35

You could chose a Maindish and get a Softdrink + a coffee or tea afterwards. The Restaurant has a cool open kitchen and you can watch the chefs preparing your food. If you like steaks this is a great place to go.

Do you like the open kitchen concept ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

@knozaki2015 - The open kitchen concept adds a different dimension to the dining experience. I have experienced the open kitchen scenario in Mariott and Radisson hotels (the Kebab express restaurant) in India. It is great to watch when the chefs do some flaming dishes.

Thanks for the wonderful update. I just had dinner but feel hungry again after going through your culinary experience!

Upvoted full

When you have time, I request you to take a look at my latest post on Solar Energy and provide your feedback. Thanks

Regards,

@vm2904

This is a really good & wonderful post I like it so muchthe way of the pictures that are token & everything. So ,please keep sharing with us this wonderful experiences.

Amazing post keep me fresht thanks

Very nic your post

This is delicious food...I like this food...Thanks for sharing...

well the most appriciated thing for this midtown grill is that the kitchen is open and we can watch the cheffs preparing foods taht thing proves thier quality @knozaki ...also the steaks look so tasty and delecious your choice is best always

delicious.

Have a nice travel and it is delicious food.
Thanks for sharing.
Enjoy yourself.

i like open kitchens because it eliminates walls that reduce natural daylight and adds a sense of volume, especially in modestly sized homes or hotels.
Thanks for sharing your travel experience
Upvoted & resteemed!

Looks yummy! When you have food in expensive restaurants you get always a better service and food quality. Thank you for sharing :)

well an exellent experience to go to the 5 stars marriot they have a good plan to make kitchen open which showing the everything clean every sides in kitchen the taste they give is more brillinat...thanx for share this exellent place

Beautiful the place, thanks for showing us good pictures

wow knozkai2015 sir you are always enjoying in all world best returents and share with us which motivate us more and i saw many new foods and dishes in your posts this type of resturent with open kitchen in 5 stars chain , i am seeing first time
the yummy steaks feel me angry for eat it

OMG.... Nice post... Hope can follow and vote me.
I new in work steemit

So they actually let you take samples of their food with a discounted price, that's a good approach.

Thanks for shearing You experience At 5star Marriott in Berlin . It is super cool. I hope some day to have this wonderful experience that you just had.

Awesome post!

I'm begging you, please tell me what is it on the plate. I want to try it really really badly!

do i like the open kitchen concept .
This is a really good & wonderful post...
I like always...
thank you

Thanks for the wonderful update. I just had dinner but feel hungry again after going through your culinary experience!

Upvoted full

When you have time, I request you to take a look at my latest post on Solar Energy and provide your feedback. Thanks

Regards,

タップリマッシュルームソース🎵美味しそうです😁✋

マッシュルームソースが美味しそうですね〜♪

oh yes definitely i loved that concept and the dish presentation is on point wow

料理する場所が見えるって最高ですね
それにしてもビジネスランチは安い!

Interesting place buddy looking wonderful from the post would love to visit there someday

Midtown Grill Berlin this has to be an amazing thing there wonderful it looks thanks for sharing the photos

Excellent concept there and a beautiful dish presented there