Travel With Me: Our Team Trip To The North of Israel

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemers,

As you can see, I haven't posted anything since 2 days ago because I was on a trip with my team of friends. We went to the north of Israel and it has been super fun!

At the beginning, we went to a Humus restaurant on our way to the north. The Humus was amazing! It is really one of my favorite foods to eat, especially with friends.

After that, a good friend of us joined our team and we went to the Gilboa hills which are pretty high compared to where we were. The wind up there was just crazy! It was so cold dude.

This is how it looked like when we reached the top of the hills:

20180218_144943.jpg

Beautiful, isn't it? You can see the whole valley down there from that point of view.

Because the strong wind which was at the hills, there are wind turbines which are placed on the top of the hill. What it does is turning the energy of the wind into electricity which is pretty cool.

20180218_144936.jpg

I really liked those views!

After that, my friends and I decided to go to a hot spring next to us which is called: Hamat Gader. This place was just awesome! The water was so hot in the middle of the winter which reminded me the hot summer.

When we finished in the hot spring, we went to a B & B we rented and sleep there.
On the 2nd day, we decided to have a good sit together in nature. Many beautiful trees surrounded us and we sat on grass which was good as well.

TO CONCLUDE,

I really enjoyed this trip with my friends and they enjoyed as well. The most amazing things you can do are with your friends, don't forget it!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.