I WANT TO GO TO THE MOON

in #travel6 years ago

images (14).jpg
Image Source

"the large round object that circles the Earth and that shines at night by reflecting light from the sun", websters says.

If I could teleport today, I would gladly want to go to the space. Between the earth and the moon. Why? Simply because I want to see our world from there. I want to see the Earth nearby. I wanted to see how beautiful it is with great people or how people ruined it?
images (16).jpg
Image Source

Hmmm yes! How people ruined it. Maybe if I could be there, I can see a part of the earth where it is dry and drought. That's when I'll know that other people are careless. They don't value things that God gave us. They're animals and disguting piece of crap.

images (15).jpg
Image Source

But still somehow, there are other people that protects the environment. I'll identify the part of the earth where it is ruined and if it is good as fine and which country is it located. And I'll make a blog about it entitled, "WHICH COUNTRY IS THE MOST CARELESS". Well maybe, just MAYBE, people will open their eyes and see what they've done to the world.

images (17).jpg
Image Source

But I'm not sure of doing it though, I mean traveling to space just to under estimate other countries? Well I can do it without traveling, I just need a helping hand. Someone that will approve my opinions or my doings. Someone that would help me to conduct a survey or a research in each country. But it'll take so much time. So I'll just sit here and do nothing about it and just wait for a miracle to happen. Just maybe it will.

woman-lake-frost-snow-winter-bench.jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

It's really sad people the world with less humanity. I can feel your sincere concern in the environment. The world needs you. The article could have been better if you put the photos at the center. Nevertheless, very good article :)