You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanging out with friends (One of the best thing to do)

in #travel6 years ago

I don't know if it just a Filipino thing about eating ice cream even though it is cold. I see lots of people do that here in Baguio during the cold months. It's odd but what's the difference of ice cream to other cold beverages anyway. To each his own.

I love Japan! It has been one of the dream countries that I like to visit. I love their attitude of respectful and considerate of others. It would be nice to visit Mt. Fuji and Aokigahara. It's another life contradiction how such a majestic and beautiful thing can be flanked by forest that is about doom and death.

Keep sharing your stories here in steemit, kabayan!

You might want to check and follow @newbiegames. It offers fun contests in which you get to earn rewards while doing fun here in steemit. This is a new fun game https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@newbiegames/who-do-you-admire-contest-for-newbiegames-referrers-and-referrals.

Joining games has been one of the ways I was able to earn rewards and followers. Contests help in making you visible and be more interactive with others. @newbiegames and @newbieresteemday help newbies like you and me.

Sort:  

Very well said sir. Thank you so much for the suggestions that Im sure that it will pretty enhance my skills and performance in this beautiful platform.