Sort:  

hey there, how do you handle to fuji RAF files, - if you shoot raw? For me it is really annoying since my LR cant handle it and I have to convert them into DNG beforehand. Got the same camera, I am so in love with this little dude :)

hi @geniusloci! Try updating your lightroom. I had that problem before. The current update allows LR to read RAF files. I hope it fixes your problem. I really love this little beast. Just the right cam for street and travel photography. :)

Ah alright, this might get a little tricky since my LR might or might not be official :D Which lenses do you use? I got the 35mm xf and it is such a stellar lens :) Also, what are you using VSCO for, just googled it and from waht I understand, it is a smartphone app? Thanks a lot for the info!

I'm also using that lens and the 18-55 f2.8. It really works well for street photography. Yes, it's an app. I use it usually only for achieving the film colors that I want. But most of the magic happens on LR. :)

Congratulations! This article has been included in today's daily feature!

@bayanihan Thank you so much! I’ll check it out. :)