You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #22 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Annapurna Circuit Trekking

The Annapurna Circuit of Nepal is one of the world classic trek. More than 40,000 trekkers come here each year. The trek takes you through Rhododendron forests and over the foothills of the Annapurna and Dhaulagiri mountains. The main attractions are:

Crossing the world's widest pass, the Thorong La Pass at 5416 meter.
Seeing the world's deepest gorge, the Kali Gandaki gorge.
Varying landscapes, local mountain villages, and Buddhist monasteries.
21149438_1679138632096267_4697213428769488896_n.jpg

Sort:  

nice pictures with great info :)

Thank you friends. Please feel free to visit this wonderful country gifted with natural beauty🙂

Beautiful!

Yeah it is. The scene is breathtaking😀

Hi! I do apologize if I am making wrong assumptions but I am running a little check on the authenticity of your images. Kindly provide an ownership to this image as they do not seem to be legit. Thank you. Tomas

Sorry sir if I have caused inconvenience to you.

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@leoumesh/my-post-for-thursday-colorchallenge-in-steemit

You can check here. This was clicked by friends of mine. I am in second(the one showing two finger with pink jacket and carrying black bag). The above photo I had commented was when I clicked while returning from trek and the snow had melted and it was sunny. The photo on link that was taken by my friend went viral over Nepali media and every travel web page have kept this one image in their website to promote their business.

How do you explain the images that you submitted to my Prague photo sharing challenge? I need you to prove an ownership of the one from yesterday and the day before yesterday.

I apologize for that one sir. Actually it wasn't mine photo. A friend of mine studying in poland sent it to me so that I can comment here. I regret my mistake sir😥. Sorry Sir if I have caused trouble to you for my inappropriate activities and violation of your terms. Please forgive me for my misactivites. I swear it will not happen again next time.