Parisian Scenes - #27

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180820_165645_1-01.jpeg

I took this photo while riding the train from Amsterdam back to Paris. We got stuck for an hour or some somewhere near Antwerp, Belgium, and had to pass the time getting to know the other passengers and trying to keep our daughter happy (because, believe it or not, it's not easy to keep a 3yo happy in this state, and if she starts crying, it won't be fun for anyone on the train, right?). So we sang songs and told stories, and just talked. It was quite fun after all.
Plus, I got to shoot this cute graffiti, and a few more photos I'll share with you in the near future :-)


If you liked this post, please upvote and resteem, and maybe follow me on Steemit, too!
To take a look at my photos (mainly Paris related), visit my Instagram account.
For planning your dream vacation in Paris or France, come visit my website.
Or, if you just want to see more pretty things, go to my Etsy shop and see what I have there for you :-)

And in the meantime – don't forget to have a wonderful day.