My Attractions In Abu Dhabi With A Yellow Boot

in #travel6 years ago


Hello DTuber all ...
This time I am on an adventure in Abu Dhabi, in my opinion Abu Dhabi is indeed the right country for a vacation. Then I decided to do something different with a group of friends in Abu Dhabi. We booked Abu Dhabi's private tour on the water with The Yellow Boats.

The tour starts with dolphin outings, zips through the back side of the beautiful Palace and Mansions in Abu Dhabi, under some of the most amazing bridges, and has several photos of the Grand Mosque! Our tour guide was amazing, fun and helpful.

The service form starts ending is top notch. I am glad that we can rest, halfway and take photos and enjoy the view! We have a great time. I highly recommend The Yellow Boats Tours if you visit, or live in Abu Dhabi or Dubai. This is a great new way to see the city from water.

In my opinion, a country that is worthy of your visit, stays for a while or stays here for a long time. And I'm sure you will find different things here, which don't exist in other countries.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS