You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #98 : Ayada, Maldives - A Slice of Paradise!

in #travel6 years ago

@sweetsssj Hey, great post as always. It is really nice that you provide some brief history, climate details and also a sort of travel guide and ask readers a question in the end, it is like a complete package which keeps the readers actually involved in travelling with you.

I see a lot of travel posts which just put plain photos without any description . That's what makes you different and one of the best travel author on steemit.

One request please, if you can travel to India and do a post here, it would be really exciting.

Sort:  

Thank you life-a-z, I'm glad you appreciate my style, of course i'm always trying to improve and I hope i will continue to do so in the future. India is definitely on the list, and coming up very soon :)