My Southeast Asia trip3⃣️ #Volcano in Indonesia 我的东南亚之旅之印尼火山

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1649.jpg

We have to know that the good life we have today, there are always someone who have struggled onwards with burden.
As long as there are human beings, there will never be justice. As the steemit users(the internet users),our living is already much easier than most people from all of the world. For many people, the rewards that lopsided with their efforts.
我们今天的岁月静好,总有人为我们负重前行。
大概有人类的存在,就永远不会有公平。像我们这些steemit的使用者已经比世界上多半的人生活的容易多了。有些人不但挣扎于生活,甚至连付出与回报都不成正比。
IMG_6154.JPG

IMG_1651.jpg

IMG_1653.jpg

About a few years ago I watched a BBC documentary, about Ijen volcano in Indonesia, in Ijen mountain crater, one of the most poisonous places on earth, the miners picked the sulphur, the hydrogen sulphide that these man must breath in, is 40 times the safe level. The average lifetime of the miners is between 30-40. But a miner said that I can feed my family with this job.
大概是几年前我看过一部BBC出的纪录片,在印尼的伊真火山,世界上有毒气体最严重的地区,矿工们在短时间内就可侵入肺腑的毒气中采取硫磺,他们吸入的硫化氧是安全限度的四十倍。矿工们的平均寿命仅仅是三十岁到四十岁之间。但是其中一个矿工说只因这份工作可以养活家庭。

I didn't make any photo of miners, because I thought shooting them is disrespectful. So these photos of miners all from internat. But the landscape photos that taken by myself.
IMG_6110.PNG

IMG_6117.PNG

IMG_6108.PNG

Since I've been to many places, after I had seen many injustice, I think that everyone has their own life, we shouldn't sympathize
the people who have hard life, we should respect much more and lower ourself, head up everything, because when we indeed stand in their point of view, this is life. Once born as a human, only try the best to alive.
去了很多地方之后,看见了许多不公之后反而觉得每个人都有各自的生活,在泛滥同情、批判不公的时候,多去尊重他人,放低自身,平视一切,因为当我们真正站在他们的角度就会觉得,这就是生活,生而为人,只有尽力而为。
When I watch the documentary, I had never thought that I will be in Ijen mountain one day. But I have been to there in this March.
看纪录片的时候只觉得那是一座如恶魔一样的火山,随时可以吞噬人命,不曾想自己有一天也会站在那里。但是就在去年三月我们去了那里。

IMG_6146.JPG

IMG_1666.jpg

We got up at three o 'clock in the morning and rode on a rented motorcycle to get to the foot of the Ijen mountain. We reached the top of the mountain before dawn.
Under the full moon the volcano lake seemed like come out of the earth's core, it looks so deep, and sapphire, without any fluctuation. A little blue little flame was burning. When the moonlight faded and the clouds moved, we could see the bright-yellow sulfur, the scene that front of us looks so inviolable, it's the majesty from the earth.
我们凌晨三点起床,骑上租的摩托自行到达火山脚下。我们在天未亮前抵达山顶,满月之下的火山湖口像是从地心里冒出来的一样,幽深,不起波澜,滚滚浓烟中蓝色的火星瑰丽的燃烧着。月色淡去,云层移动,绯色的天空下,硫磺的颜色呈现,天地玄黄,窥视到了大地的庄严,不可侵犯。

IMG_6145.JPG

Volcanic sulfur smell terrible, none bird flew to there, all the tourists wear a gas mask. But the miners just closed their mouth, risked their lives to collect the sulphur, they are too busy to consider the weight of the fate and the length of life.
On the way down, we met many miners, who were on their way to the danger, they were so silent, but when we said "hello" to them, they still responded with a smile.
In their wrinkled face, I can see the tenacity and patience of life.
火山的硫磺气味骇人,飞鸟绝迹,游客带着防毒面罩,身处浓烟中的矿工们只是紧闭着嘴弯着腰为了生计赴汤蹈火,他们无暇顾及命运的重量和生命的时长。
下山的路上遇到了正在奔赴险地的矿工们,跟他们打招呼,他们回以微笑,面目模糊纹路清晰的容颜上刻着生命的坚韧和隐忍。

IMG_6538.JPG

IMG_6537.JPG

IMG_1729.jpg

IMG_1725.jpg

Sort:  

Really great photos!

Amazing...I am in love with your all these lovely photos

The landscape photos are incredible, i've never heard of Ijen mountain but learning about it is super interesting. I feel so grateful for the life I have and so grateful that even though my parents work very hard and I feel bad for them it is nothing compared to the miners you described :( Having to give up everything just to provide for there family. Sometimes it's so easily to take our life for granted.

Thank you very much for sharing, learned something new.
x

I learned more revere life from them, and cherish what I have! I think that most of the time life is not as good as we expect, but face it and accept it.

Very beautiful place.
Upvoted and followed.

Thank you 😊

好文!很多人文关怀。就是缺张戴面具的照片:)

那天起来太早状态不好 爬山又费体力 完全没心情拍人脸照 现在后悔死了😭😭

真好看

是呢 景色震撼

很不错 我一直梦想去印尼爬火山,火山之国啊

是的 真的好多火山 还都是活火山

Very moving post. We often forget how blessed we are.

These mountains are WOW.... I must go too there :)

不错

谢谢O哥言简意赅的回复 😄

Oh my God these photos are breathtaking

Thank you 😊

Beautiful nature created such a wounder full mountain
We must visit

It's worth to go! 😊

amaizing !

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :)

Didn't heard of that location of the mountain before but your view is simply amazing, makes me wanna go there too ^^

Glad you like my post. ☺️

...in their wrinkled face, I can see the patience and tenacity of life..
good shots

Congratulations @liflorence! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

these are incredible, I didn't make it there the last time, but it seems like I have to go back soon

感覺你的心非常柔軟哪!cute05.gif

外刚内柔 哈哈哈

Brilliant photography. The landscapes of the harsh volcanic environment are stunning! Well done!

Indonesia great

It's great that you have such a deep thought about it. We shouldn't travel if we don't understand this.

Right! We should see the different lifes in the world and understand it.

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-21-chongqing-china-201786t162238436z

Amazing place!!!