Sort:  

Anything about ISO 200 is a struggle for colour in my estimation. Yes, the weather is a big plus - that camera lens loves the light. It's quite strange to think of how a camera sees - it sees very differently than the human eye in the way it works. If you can grasp that, your photos will improve over time. I look forward to part #3 soon - and a selfie!! ;)

Guess it will be a matter of time because I'm still learning how to work with her!! Part 3 will have at least one video that I need to edit first. No selfie, I didn't take more selfies in this trip!

Even the old ones like @halo are coming back onto Steemit now the price is rising again!

Vids do really well on Steemit! You should seriously consider more. Your more video photogenic than me too! Ha ha!

Any girl will do great on Steemit!