I'm still alive!!!

in #travel • 6 years ago

I've been encouraged to make some short posts with my photos from Guatemala. Typing on my phone is not ideal. 😂 however i have cool things to share. Such as:

IMG_4058.JPG

This caterpillar on my friends awesomely blue house.

IMG_4037.JPG
This doorway to the high elven council. These are Mayan elves though so they looka bit different.

IMG_4041.JPG

Oh look heres one now! Bit more jolly this one. Jk this is my friend, film editor, poet, and nature guide, Chente Perez! 😂 Btw we were trying to clumb a mountain and i failed.

IMG_4022.JPG
For girl powaaa here is my friend Lucia who is a business woman at her young age ( i think 9 or 10)she sells bread to tourists. Its a hustle because she buys it cheaper at the store 😂 but I respect her game. ( and yes ive bought it from her even though i know its cheaper elsewhere)

Let me know if you are interested in San Marcos or Lake Atitlan...I could tell you all the best spots and people. Obviously you start with visiting Hostel Del Lago and meeting @buttcoins 😂 hes a tourist attraction in himself :P

Anyway,

Love and Blessings: may thecryptos rise again! 😂

Limabeing aka capn girl powa

And yes these photos are already on Facebook but yall arent there sooooo :P

Sort:  

Lol they upside down again 😂

Lima, I’ve genuinely missed your presence!! So glad to see a Guatemala post appear on my feed, and you’ve met the infamous @buttcoins?! He’s trying to convince us that he doesn’t sit at home eating crackers, watching tv with his hand down his pants....I’m not sure I 100% believe him, but I’ll believe you.

The pics are not right way up, but interesting effect... lol

Be safe, glad you’re having fun with new friends, and looking forward to more to updates to your travels!

Lol 😂 i know and im too lazy to fix it. Actually hes always running around doing a million things. Him and his wife and kids are awesome!!

oh the luxury of eating a cracker...someday maybe.

Is it just me or are these photos upside down? lol

Hmmm well there is also the possibility the world is upside down

Oh cool that you got to drop by a high elven council. I have been really high most of the times I council with elves as well.

Pictures are upside down, but they still look nice :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.