Traveling While studying (Part I)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

2018-01-22 18.19.47.jpgWhy we do an international travel?
Also why we don't explore our own country and make things happen. Here is my short story.

Am I the only one that travels a lot while Im studying? I'm 19 years old taking the course Bachelor of Science and Hotel and Restaurant Management and I always wondering how lucky I am because at my age I experience to travel alone Go and Explore.

Here are the few things that I learned.

1: Time Management.
Being a student is hard, but being a traveler student is much better. YES its hard to Synchronize two things at the time like traveling and studying but if you think you can do, you can. Studying is adapting things from your/our professor so that we can use it in the future, but traveling is an experience that we can do and give as strength and make as more things, it can be our stress reliever and also a recreational life style. Also we can use this as a motivation to our job or study. However it affects my study only one thing I remember and I learned, I now how to manage my time

2: Development my Communication skills
Communicating other people is a really good thing to learn and apply when traveling. Talking to other people is the best part because you can get more friend and it was very satisfying, some people that you meet can be your real friends, best friend or ever a love ones. However it goes life must go on and the only one that remain in our hearts is the kindness that people give unto us.

3: Just be your self.
As a traveler you need to be good to others and also be humble. Respecting others believe and respecting the other side of you. You are traveling not to amaze somebody but to amazed your self and do some things that will last forever, and accept the fact that I am just a student and I don't have enough money to go and travel around the world, and to do things like sky diving that's one thing that i realize. But I believe that I can't go for for now but not in the future.

Just believe that you can and probably you can do, and Im so happy to share my short story to everyone here.

Always remember that we are a winner not a loser, so we can travel and reach our goals.

Wait for the next part.
Thank you please follo me on IG
@lempot1212018-01-16 19.46.22.jpg

2018-01-24 12.06.34.jpg2018-01-14 20.30.24.jpgPicsArt_01-23-09.15.04.jpgPicsArt_01-23-09.04.34.jpg

Sort:  

Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Follow back please

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank very much I'll follow you and please follow me back

Very interesting, beautiful pictures 😊

Thank very much. Your bligs are beautiful too.:) do you want to folliw me on IG?

steem on!! cool post, I'm following you.. :)

Thank you so much, please wait for the part two of this

sure I'll be anticipating.. :")

Thanks a lot @sawi

Congratulations @limuel1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much

Saan po ito sa Pilipinas? Tnx

North and central luzon po ito. Madami pako di na ipopost sa susunod ko pong blog makikita nyo. Please continue following and voting my blogs thank you

Aaahhh plano ko rin libutin ang Pinas..hehe

Hahaha. Tara maam sabay na tayo. 😊

Hahaha oo ba.. Punta kami ilo ilo this april hehe

DIY ba yan o pamilya nyo po ang kasama nyo?

With my friends po

Please follow me back.. thanks

Okay maam.

Salamat nang marami 😊

May IG po ba kayo maam? Please comment po kung meron follow ko po kayo

Wala po akong IG sir 😢

Facebook maam. Add ko po kayo. 👍

Sori late reply.. Add lang me fb Ya Yang.. Pakilala ka ha para ma accept kita hehe tnx 😊

Hi everyone please wait for the part two. I will post it soon on Saturday thank you

Oh, how gorgeous. Stunning photos @limuel1 :)

Thank you very much @bloghound please wait for the part two of this. And I will make my photo more beautiful. Just like how beautiful you are 🤗🤗💓

Woooah! Those are really great pictures. You should come and visit Ilocos also.

Thank you for appreciating my pictures, yes I will visit ilocos, and you will be my tour guide. 👍😊