My travel of Anshan 219 park(故地重游鞍山二一九公园)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Yesterday I went to Anshan 219 park with my college, because she had a friend in the park nearby, and they also haven't seen for several years, so we determined to go, and I was more than ten years didn't go there, so finally I agreed to go, As Anshan local park I am dismissive, thinking about just do one of her company, I didn't expect to see the second one in the park. Located in the eastern center of Anshan city, the park is said to have been built in 1950 to commemorate the liberation of Anshan on February 19, 1948. The main part of the park consists of three parts: the park, the animal park, and the amusement park. We mainly visited some of these parks today, we walked around the lake a circle, some tired,So we went back. And today I know that it is adjacent to the jade Buddha garden in Anshan! Ok, let me share it with you.

昨天我陪同事去了鞍山二一九公园,因为她有一个朋友在公园附近居住,而她们也有好几年没见面了,所以她执意要去,而我也十多年没去了,所以最后达成一致,一同前往,作为鞍山本地人,本地的公园我是不屑一顾的,想着只是做她的一个陪伴而已。没想到,如今的二一九公园竟然让我大吃一惊,刮目相看啊!公园位于鞍山市中心东部,据说二一九公园建于1950年,为纪念1948年2月19日鞍山解放而命名。二一九公园的主要包括三个部分:公园区,动物园区,和游乐园区。我们今天主要是游览了其中的一部分公园区,绕着湖走了一大圈,有些累了,就回去了。而且今天我才知道,它居然和鞍山的玉佛苑相互毗邻!好吧,让我带大家欣赏下。

Because the front door was being repaired, we went through the side door.因为它的正门正在维修,所以我们从侧门进去的.

We just went in, not far, a coarse and high tree attracted me, three people is not folded over, from its bark rough texture can see, the tree has existed for a long time, I stood there, can't help but respect, like see my elders watched it.我们刚进去,走不远, 几棵又粗又高的大树吸引了我,3个人也未必合抱的过来,从它的树皮粗劣的纹理可以看的出,这棵树已经存在很久了,我站在那里,不禁肃然起敬,像看我的长辈一样注视着它。

The green grass is in the park, the air is fresher, the bird's is singing which make us refreshing.公园里绿草如茵,空气清新,鸟儿婉转的鸣叫,让人耳目一新。

Walking along, I find that the tree here has a characteristic, all some slanting .走着走着,我居然发现,这里的树有个特点,都有些倾斜的长着。

The tree leans particularly badly.Is this a feature of the park?这棵树倾斜得尤其严重.难道这是公园景区的一大特点吗?

We walked to the park by the lake, which must be the biggest highlight of the park, and especially it's too hot,We dare not swim in the water , look at the lake and feel cool!我们朝公园的湖边走去,那里一定是公园的最大亮点,而且尤其是现在天气炎热,就是不下里游泳,看看湖水心里也感觉凉快啊!
The first thing that comes to our eyes is the brightly colored boats that stand on the shore, neatly lined up there, called the scenic spot.首先映入我们眼帘的是那些停在岸边的色彩艳丽的小船,整齐的排在那里,称为景区一大亮点。


It is said that there are seven or eight lakes in the park.据说公园里像这样的湖七八个呢。


This is the bank of cement. There are many people swimming in it.


A small bridge in the park.公园里的一个小桥

My colleagues and I and her friends together to walk while chatting, talking about the past, about life, the change of the regrets today, My colleagues friends actually only two years older than her, but in recent years, the change of the accident, her husband,s left , the child is sick, suddenly made her old many, although she was at the same age, but walk together, like two generations. It make us sad , but her mental state is good, just the sight of us, she is carrying a bag in his hand, and it contained a few bottles of water, when we walk along, thirsty.It was very thoughtful of her to think about! How nice to have friends in another place! Wherever you go, you have a feeling of spring breeze your face.
我和同事及她的朋友在一起边走边聊,聊过去,聊人生,感慨如今的变化,同事的朋友其实只比她大两岁,但是家里近几年事故的变化,丈夫抛弃,孩子有病,一下子使她老了许多,本来是同龄人,走在一起,却像两代人。让人不免为之唏嘘不已,好在她现在已经恢复不少,精神状态还不错,刚一见到我们,手里就拎着一个袋子,里面装了几瓶水,怕我们走路的时候,口渴.难为她想的周到!有朋友真是好!不论你走到哪里,都会让你有种春风如面的感觉啊!

I'll show you the big fish. There are lots of big fish over there!我带你们去看大鱼,那边有好多好大的鱼啊!

The red carp were all those red ones, but when we looked carefully, they startled me, and the black ones were black fish!
那些红色的游动的便是红鲤鱼了,但仔细一看,吓我一跳,那些黑色鼓起的东西居然都是黑色的大鱼!

I'll show you the lotus! 'she said, in a spirited manner.It seems that no one knows the lotus flowers in the park,but it's also touching.我领你们去看荷花!她性质勃勃地说.似乎公园里的荷花谁也不知道似得,但也让人感动.


(http://a2.qpic.cn/psb?/V12i9QTv1o0bPM/DqExk8.9qFDpBvajxT7C2OOElC*7W7ciC2sdPFdNQAI!/b/dPcAAAAAAAAA&bo=gAJVAwAAAAARB.Q!&rf=viewer_4)
Because the lotus blossom is far away from us, It doesn't seem to be able to shoot. She looks unhappy and takes us to another path.Along the way, she tried to show us where we were strangers, really, if we were to come, we wouldn't be able to get somewhere.And under her leadership, we know that the park is adjacent to jade Buddha garden!
因为荷花开放的花朵离我们很远,根本拍摄不到,她看起来很不满意,带着我们从另一条路走了.一路上,她尽量的领我们去不知道的地方,真的,如果要是我们自己来,这些地方我们真的走不到。而且在她的带领下,我们才知道,公园居然和玉佛苑相毗邻!


It is said to have the world's largest jade Buddha.Because we walked a big circle, we are also a little tired, waiting for the next time to watch well, so we went to the exit. Our friends always worry that we don't have a good time, but in our opinion, that's good enough. With friends, no matter where you go, you won't feel lonely. One should learn to be contented itself.Today, I also learned a truth:No matter what happens in life,we are to be happy,to learn to regulate ourselves!
Thank you for your appreciation! If you have any comments, please leave a message below.

据说里面拥有世界最大的玉佛,我们也有些累了,就不进去了,朋友总是担心我们玩得不够尽兴,其实,在我们看来这已经很好了。有朋友陪伴,无论走到哪里都不会感到孤单。人应该学会满足,知足才能常乐,而且今天和朋友一起游玩也悟透一个道理:生活无论怎么样,都一定要开开心心,要学会调节自己。感谢您的欣赏!如果您有什么意见,请在下面给我留言。

Sort:  

thx for sharing

I really enjoyed your pictures and story. I followed and upvoted you, if you want you can follow me!!

welcome!

Nature is pure and attracts good energy so it is good to clear the mind open ambience, good photos .
Follow me @latati

welcome!

Thank you

这些树真的好有特点,都是斜的,难道是物种不一样么?

也许是风的因素,也许是其他,我也没弄明白,感谢欣赏!

great! photography beautiful.!
Travel with me ---Anshan 219 park.
I like.........post travel!

thank you!

I enjoyed your post! Now following, please follow back.

welcome!kp138!

Heyy really nice post:) It was verry useful.Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-26-metewra-meteora-in-greece-2017813t203920567z

Excellent park. I really enjoy your post

Looks so beautiful there. I would like to walkt up there

Very pretty friend